African Community Organizations in Utah

Association of Eritrean Community in Utah

Ermias Tekle

801-759-4546
tekle.ermias9@gmail.com

Dawit Tsegay

801-759-5138
zeleseda@yahoo.com

Association of Sierra Leoneans in Utah

John Rogers

801-548-5647
mctoshl27@gmail.com

Josephus Rogers

801-604-5630

Burundian Community in Utah

Jules Nijimbere

801-301-7415
nijules2000@yahoo.com

Chad Community in Utah

Albert Betoudji

801-250-7869
reoubeal@yahoo.com (French)

Congolese Community of Utah

Lambert Okito Pungu

801-671-0046
pungu55@yahoo.com

Jupuy Kouke

385-208-6180
jupuykouke@yahoo.fr

Ethiopian Community Association of Utah

Mike Mamo

801-502-5164
mikesmamo@gmail.com

Bethlehem Wondimu

801-520-4838
bwondimu@utah.gov

Liberians United in Utah

George Williams

801-502-8187
georgewilliams594@yahoo.com

Philip Doe

385-242-2552
fornattidoe26@yahoo.com

Nigerian Association of Utah

Andy

801-550-8582

Ogoni Community

Money Nwigbarane

801-410-2329
Kporzoh@gmail.com

Rwandese Organization of Utah

Esperance Rigumva

801-577-3510
espe84104@yahoo.com

Paul Hazimana

801-347-0257
gahacy@yahoo.fr

Somali Bantu Community of Utah

Abdikadir Hussein

801-970-4668
ayhussein1@gmail.com

Hussein Aden

801-864-8832
husseinaden96@yahoo.com

Somali Community Self-Management

Abdirizak Ibrahim

801-864-2483
bahgado@hotmail.com (Somali)

Somali Community Services of Utah

Mahamud Osman

801-808-6807
mawosmaan@gmail.com

South Sudan Community of Utah

Atem Aleu

904-318-1588
atemaleu@gmail.com

Anet Akot Akot

akotawol@gmail.com

Sudanese Community in Utah

Tino Nyawelo

801-581-4154
tnyawelo@gmail.com